Privacy policy getmy.anybill 

Introduction 

The following information is intended to give you an overview of the processing of your personal data on our website https://getmy.anybill.de (hereinafter referred to as the "website"). We also want to inform you about your rights under data protection laws. The processing of your personal data by us is always carried out in accordance with the Basic Data Protection Regulation (hereinafter referred to as "DSGVO") and all applicable country-specific data protection regulations. 

1. person responsible 

The responsible party within the meaning of the DSGVO is: 

techreach GmbH  

Franz-Mayer-Strasse 1  

93053 Regensburg  

Phone: +49 941 46297731 

E-mail: datenschutz@anybill.de   

https://anybill.de/impressum  

2. data protection officer 

You can reach our data protection officer as follows: 

Niklas Hanitsch 

c/o secjur GmbH 

Steinhöft 9 

20459 Hamburg 

Telephone: +49 40 228 599 520 

E-mail: dsb@secjur.com 

You can contact our data protection officers directly at any time with all questions and suggestions regarding data protection and the exercise of your rights. 

3 Provision of the website 

3.1 General information 

When you use our website for information purposes only, we only collect data that your browser transmits to our server (in so-called "server log files"). Our server collects a series of general data and information each time a page is called up. This general data and information is stored in the server log files. The following can be recorded 

  • browser type and browser version 
  • Operating system used 
  • referrer URL 
  • host name of the accessing computer 
  • Time of the server request 
  • IP address

3.2 Purpose of processing

When using this general data and information, we do not draw any conclusions about your person. The purposes we pursue include in particular: 

  • ensuring a smooth connection set-up of the website, 
  • the guarantee of a comfortable use of our website 
  • the clarification of acts of abuse or fraud, 
  • problem analysis in the network, 
  • the evaluation of system security and stability,
  • and other administrative purposes. 

3.3 Legal basis 

The legal basis for data processing is our legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. f DSGVO. We have a legitimate interest in being able to offer our service in a technically flawless manner. 

3.4 Storage period

The log files are stored for security reasons (e.g. to clarify acts of abuse or fraud) for a maximum of 7 days and then deleted. Data whose further storage is required for evidentiary purposes will be retained until the matter has been finally clarified. 

4 Use of third-party services 

We use third-party services on our website. In doing so, we transfer data to third countries. These are countries outside the European Union. We only transfer data to third countries in which there is an adequate level of data protection or appropriate guarantees as defined in Art. 44-49 DSGVO. You have the right to request a copy of the appropriate safeguards we have put in place. 

4.1 Microsoft Azure 

We use Microsoft Azure. 

Provider: Microsoft Ireland Operations Limited, 70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2, Ireland. 

Purpose: Storage of digital receipts and provision of the website.

Legal basis: Legitimate interests pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. f DSGVO. The legitimate interest corresponds to our purpose of processing. 

Storage period: We delete your personal data as soon as they are no longer required to achieve the purpose for which they were collected. 

Third country transfer: Data is transferred to the USA. We have concluded standard data protection clauses of the European Commission with Microsoft. Furthermore, Microsoft has implemented additional protective measures.  

5. your rights 

5.1 Right to confirmation 

You have the right to request confirmation from us as to whether personal data relating to you is being processed. 

5.2 Information (Art. 15 DSGVO) 

You have the right to obtain from us, at any time and free of charge, information about the personal data stored about you and a copy of this data in accordance with the legal provisions. 

5.3 Correction (Art. 16 DSGVO)  

You have the right to request the correction of any inaccurate personal data relating to you. You also have the right to request that incomplete personal data be completed, taking into account the purposes of the processing. 

5.4 Deletion (Art. 17 DSGVO) 

You have the right to request that we delete personal data concerning you without delay if one of the reasons provided for by law applies and insofar as the processing or storage is not necessary. 

5.5 Restriction of processing (Art. 18 DSGVO)  

You have the right to demand that we restrict processing if one of the legal requirements applies. 

5.6 Data portability (Art. 20 DSGVO) 

You have the right to receive the personal data concerning you that you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable format. Furthermore, you have the right to transfer this data to another controller without hindrance from us, to whom the personal data has been provided, provided that the processing is based on consent pursuant to Art. 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. a DSGVO or Art. 9 (2) lit. a DSGVO or on a contract pursuant to Art. 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. b DSGVO and the processing is carried out with the aid of automated procedures, unless the processing is necessary for the performance of a task carried out in the public interest or in the exercise of official authority vested in us. 

In addition, when exercising your right to data portability pursuant to Article 20(1) of the GDPR, you have the right to have the personal data transferred directly from one controller to another controller, insofar as this is technically feasible and insofar as this does not adversely affect the rights and freedoms of other persons. 

5.7 Objection (Art. 21 DSGVO) 

You have the right to object at any time, on grounds relating to your particular situation, to the processing of personal data concerning you which is carried out on the basis of data processing in the public interest pursuant to Art. 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. e DSGVO or on the basis of our legitimate interest pursuant to Art. 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO. 

This also applies to profiling based on these provisions within the meaning of Art. 4 No. 4 DSGVO.  

If you object, we will no longer process your personal data unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims. 

In individual cases, we process personal data in order to carry out direct advertising. You may object to the processing of personal data for the purpose of such advertising at any time. This also applies to profiling, insofar as it is connected with such direct advertising. If you object to us processing your personal data for direct marketing purposes, we will no longer process the personal data for these purposes.  

In addition, you have the right to object on grounds relating to your particular situation to the processing of personal data concerning you which is carried out by us for scientific or historical research purposes or for statistical purposes pursuant to Article 89(1) DSGVO, unless such processing is necessary for the performance of a task carried out in the public interest. 

5.8 Revocation of consent under data protection law 

You have the right to revoke your consent to the processing of personal data at any time with effect for the future. 

5.9 Complaint to a supervisory authority 

You have the right to complain about our processing of personal data to a supervisory authority responsible for data protection. 

6. up-to-dateness and changes of the privacy policy 

This data protection notice is currently valid and has the following status: July 2022. 

If we further develop our website and our offers or if legal or regulatory requirements change, it may be necessary to amend this data protection declaration. You can access the current data protection declaration at any time here. 

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Data protection

Datenschutzerklärung getmy.anybill 

Einleitung 

Mit den nachfolgenden Informationen wollen wir Ihnen einen Überblick über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf unserer Website https://getmy.anybill.de (nachfolgend "Website" genannt) geben. Wir wollen Sie ebenfalls über Ihre Rechte aus den Datenschutzgesetzen informieren. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns erfolgt stets im Einklang mit der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (nachfolgend "DSGVO" genannt) sowie allen geltenden landesspezifischen Datenschutzbestimmungen. 

1. Verantwortlicher 

Verantwortlicher im Sinne der DSGVO ist: 

techreach GmbH 

Franz-Mayer-Straße 1 

93053 Regensburg

Telefon: +49 941 46297731

E-Mail: datenschutz@anybill.de

https://anybill.de/impressum

2. Datenschutzbeauftragter 

Unsere Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie wie folgt: 

Niklas Hanitsch

c/o secjur GmbH

Steinhöft 9

20459 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 228 599 520

E-Mail: dsb@secjur.com

Sie können sich jederzeit bei allen Fragen und Anregungen zum Datenschutz sowie zur Ausübung Ihrer Rechte direkt an unsere Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden.

3. Bereitstellung der Website 

3.1 Allgemeine Informationen 

Bei der lediglich informatorischen Nutzung unserer Website, erheben wir nur solche Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt (in sog. „Server-Logfiles“). Unser Server erfasst mit jedem Aufruf einer Seite eine Reihe von allgemeinen Daten und Informationen. Diese allgemeinen Daten und Informationen werden in den Logfiles des Servers gespeichert. Erfasst werden können die 

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion 
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem 
  • Referrer URL 
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners 
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage 
  • IP-Adresse 

3.2 Zweck der Verarbeitung

Bei der Nutzung dieser allgemeinen Daten und Informationen ziehen wir keine Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person. Zu den von uns verfolgten Zwecken gehört insbesondere: 

  • die Gewährleistung eines reibungslosen Verbindungsaufbaus der Website, 
  • die Gewährleistung einer komfortablen Nutzung unserer Website, 
  • die Aufklärung von Missbrauchs- oder Betrugshandlungen, 
  • Problemanalysen im Netzwerk, 
  • die Auswertung der Systemsicherheit und ‑stabilität sowie 
  • weitere administrative Zwecke. 

3.3 Rechtsgrundlage

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist unser berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Wir haben ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, unser Angebot technisch einwandfrei anbieten zu können. 

3.4 Speicherdauer

Die Logfiles werden aus Sicherheitsgründen (z.B. zur Aufklärung von Missbrauchs- oder Betrugshandlungen) für die Dauer von maximal 7 Tagen gespeichert und danach gelöscht. Daten, deren weitere Aufbewahrung zu Beweiszwecken erforderlich ist, werden bis zur endgültigen Klärung der Angelegenheit aufbewahrt. 

4. Einsatz von Drittdiensten 

Wir setzen auf unserer Website Dienste von Drittanbietern ein. Dabei übermitteln wir Daten in Drittländer. Hierbei handelt es sich um Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union. Wir übermitteln Daten nur Drittländer, in denen ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau bzw. geeignete Garantien i. S. d. Art. 44-49 DSGVO vorliegen. Sie haben das Recht, eine Kopie der von uns getroffenen geeigneten Garantien anzufordern. 

4.1 Microsoft Azure 

Wir nutzen Microsoft Azure. 

Anbieter: Microsoft Ireland Operations Limited, 70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2, Irland 

Zweck: Speicherung der digitalen Kassenbelege und Bereitstellung der Website

Rechtsgrundlage: Berechtigte Interessen gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Das berechtigte Interesse entspricht unseren Zweck der Verarbeitung. 

Speicherdauer: Wir löschen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zweckes der Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. 

Drittlandübermittlung: Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA. Wir haben mit Microsoft Standarddatenschutzklauseln der Europäischen Kommission abgeschlossen. Darüber hinaus hat Microsoft zusätzliche Schutzmaßnahmen implementiert.  

5. Ihre Rechte 

5.1 Recht auf Bestätigung 

Sie haben das Recht, von uns eine Bestätigung darüber zu verlangen, ob Sie betreffende personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden. 

5.2 Auskunft (Art. 15 DSGVO) 

Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit von uns unentgeltliche Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten sowie eine Kopie dieser Daten nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zu erhalten. 

5.3 Berichtigung (Art. 16 DSGVO)  

Sie haben das Recht, die Berichtigung Sie betreffender unrichtiger personenbezogener Daten zu verlangen. Ferner steht Ihnen das Recht zu, unter Berücksichtigung der Zwecke der Verarbeitung, die Vervollständigung unvollständiger personenbezogener Daten zu verlangen. 

5.4 Löschung (Art. 17 DSGVO) 

Sie haben das Recht, von uns zu verlangen, dass personenbezogenen Daten, die sie betreffen, unverzüglich gelöscht werden, wenn einer der gesetzlich vorgesehenen Gründe zutrifft und soweit die Verarbeitung bzw. Speicherung nicht erforderlich ist. 

5.5 Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DSGVO)  

Sie haben das Recht, von uns die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung zu verlangen, wenn eine der gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen gegeben ist. 

5.6 Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DSGVO) 

Sie haben das Recht, die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten. Weiterhin haben Sie das Recht, diese Daten einem anderen Verantwortlichen ohne Behinderung durch uns, dem die personenbezogenen Daten bereitgestellt wurden, zu übermitteln, sofern die Verarbeitung auf der Einwilligung gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO oder Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO oder auf einem Vertrag gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO beruht und die Verarbeitung mithilfe automatisierter Verfahren erfolgt, sofern die Verarbeitung nicht für die Wahrnehmung einer Aufgabe erforderlich ist, die im öffentlichen Interesse liegt oder in Ausübung öffentlicher Gewalt erfolgt, welche uns übertragen wurde. 

Zudem haben Sie bei der Ausübung Ihres Rechts auf Datenübertragbarkeit gem. Art. 20 Abs. 1 DSGVO das Recht, zu erwirken, dass die personenbezogenen Daten direkt von einem Verantwortlichen an einen anderen Verantwortlichen übermittelt werden, soweit dies technisch machbar ist und sofern hiervon nicht die Rechte und Freiheiten anderer Personen beeinträchtigt werden. 

5.7 Widerspruch (Art. 21 DSGVO) 

Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten, die aufgrund einer Datenverarbeitung im öffentlichen Interesse gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. e DSGVO oder auf Grundlage unseres berechtigten Interesses gem.  Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen

Dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmungen gestütztes Profiling im Sinne von Art. 4 Nr. 4 DSGVO.  

Legen Sie Widerspruch ein, werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, es sei denn, wir können zwingende berechtigte Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen. 

In Einzelfällen verarbeiten wir personenbezogene Daten, um Direktwerbung zu betreiben. Sie können jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten zum Zwecke derartiger Werbung einlegen. Dies gilt auch für das Profiling, soweit es mit solcher Direktwerbung in Verbindung steht. Widersprechen Sie gegenüber uns der Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung, so werden wir die personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeiten.  

Zudem haben Sie das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, gegen die Sie betreffende Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, die bei uns zu wissenschaftlichen oder historischen Forschungszwecken oder zu statistischen Zwecken gem. Art. 89 Abs. 1 DSGVO erfolgen, Widerspruch einzulegen, es sei denn, eine solche Verarbeitung ist zur Erfüllung einer im öffentlichen Interesse liegenden Aufgabe erforderlich. 

5.8 Widerruf einer datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligung 

Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen. 

5.9 Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde 

Sie haben das Recht, sich bei einer für Datenschutz zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde über unsere Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zu beschweren. 

6. Aktualität und Änderungen der Datenschutzerklärung 

Diese Datenschutzhinweise sind aktuell gültig und hat den folgenden Stand: Juli 2022. 

Wenn wir unsere Internetseite und unsere Angebote weiterentwickeln oder sich gesetzliche oder behördliche Vorgaben ändern, kann es notwendig sein, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern. Die jeweils aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung können Sie jederzeit hier abrufen. 

Datenschutz